Here's how to contact legislators representing Boulder and Broomfield counties.

Sen. Rollie Heath
District 18 (Boulder, northwest Boulder County)

Chairman of Transportation Committee; member of Appropriations, Education, and Business, Labor and Technology committees


Sen. Matt Jones
District 17 (Longmont, Lafayette, Louisville, Boulder County east of U.S. Highway 287)

Vice chairman of State, and Veterans and Military Affairs committees; member of Agriculture and Natural Resources, and Transportation & Energy committees


Sen. Vicki Marble
(R-Fort Collins)
District 23 (Broomfield)

Member of Education and Local Government committees


Sen. Jeanne Nicholson
(D-Gilpin County)
District 16 (Southwest Boulder County)

Majority caucus chairwoman, chairwoman of Local Government Committee; member of Health and Human Services Committee and Legislative Council



Rep. Mike Foote
District 12 (Lafayette, Louisville, the U.S. 287 corridor and parts of south and east Longmont)

Member of Finance, Legal Services, and State Veterans and Military Affairs committees


Rep. Dickey Lee Hullinghorst
District 10 (Boulder east of Broadway and north of the Boulder Turnpike)

Majority leader, member of Appropriations Committee and Executive Committee of the Legislative Council


Rep. Claire Levy
District 13 (Boulder west of Broadway, Nederland, southwest Boulder County)

Speaker pro tempore, chairwoman of Joint Budget Committee, member of Appropriations Committee


Rep. Dianne Primavera
District 33 (Broomfield, Erie, Superior, parts of south and southeast Boulder County)

Chairwoman of Public Health Care and Human Services committee, member of Health, Insurance and Environment and Transportation & Energy committees.


Rep. Jonathan Singer
District 11 (northern and western Longmont, Lyons, Allenspark, northwest Boulder County)

Vice chairman of Local Government Committee; member of Public Health Care and Human Services committee