BizWest Boulder Office - Sussex One Building

Address: 1790 30th St, Suite 300
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: 303-440-4950

Publisher

Name Position E-mail Phone
Wood, Chris cwood@bcbr.com 303-440-4950

Accounting & Administration

Name Position E-mail Phone
Wood, Carol Accounting Manager accounting@ncbr.com 970-232-3151

Circulation

Name Position E-mail Phone
Hatfield, Janet Circulation Manager jhatfield@ncbr.com 970-232-3146

Editorial

Name Position E-mail Phone
Storum, Doug Editor dstorum@bcbr.com 303-440-4950
Heltzell, Dallas Copy Editor dheltzell@bcbr.com 303-630-1962
Lindenstein, Joshua Reporter JLindenstein@bcbr.com 303-630-1943

Research

Name Position E-mail Phone
Gant, Kiley Research Assistant Researcher2@bcbr.com
Tauer, Mariah Research Manager mtauer@bcbr.com 303-630-1961

Advertising

Name Position E-mail Phone
Loewen, Kevin Director of business development kloewen@bcbr.com 303-630-1945

Production and Web

Name Position E-mail Phone
Miller, Steve Production Director smiller@bcbr.com 303-630-1951
Collins, Chad Art Manager ccollins@ncbr.com 970-232-3141
Miller, Chase Web Director cmiller@bcbr.com 303-630-1949
Simon, Bernie Production Manager bsimon@ncbr.com 970-232-3140
Email Newsletters Signup
ADVERTISING
ADVERTISING

Special Coverage

Municipalization

Xcel Energy v Boulder Utility WatchUtilities Watch - Here is an archive of stories on the city of Boulder's efforts to determine if it will form its own utility and part ways with it current power supplier Xcel Energy Inc. The stories were first published in the Boulder County Business Report.

ADVERTISING

Inside the BizWest Media Digital Network